Stine Broen Christensen
Head of Copenhagen Maker
stine@cphmaker.dk
+ 45 24 27 81 68                         

Stina Odgaard-Sabally
Head of Partnerships & Communication
stina@cphmaker.dk
+45 40 40 42 17

Mads Højberg
Head of Production & Venue
mads@cphmaker.dk
+45 30 59 06 54                         

 

Asger Nørregård Rasmussen
Head of Experience & Events
asger@cphmaker.dk
+45 60 16 91 62

Sungjoo Jang
PR & Social Media
joo@cphmaker.dk
+ 45 91 83 85 53

 

Lærke Damm Andreasen
Communication & Website
laerke@cphmaker.dk
+45 28 29 01 58

 

 

Martin Pagter
Curation Lead
martin@cphmaker.dk
+45 20 22 95 23

 

Julie Hjort
Spokeswoman & Board Member, Maker
julie@cphmaker.dk
+ 45 60 95 74 79

Luis Fernández Ponton
Curation
luis@cphmaker.dk
+45 27 45 89 55

Maria Mattson
Curation
maria@cphmaker.dk
+45 53 50 14 87