Stine Broen Christensen
Head of Copenhagen Maker
stine@cphmaker.dk
+ 45 24 27 81 68                         

Asger Nørregård Rasmussen
Head of Experience & Events
asger@cphmaker.dk
+45 60 16 91 62

Louise von Müllen
CEO, Maker
louise@cphmaker.dk
+45 24 89 04 25

Stina Odgaard-Sabally
Head of Partnerships & Communication
stina@cphmaker.dk
+45 40 40 42 17

Maria mattson.JPG

Maria Mattsson
Curation Lead
maria@cphmaker.dk
+45 53 50 14 87 

Lærke Damm Andreasen
Communication & Website
laerke@cphmaker.dk
+45 28 29 01 58

Mads Højberg
Head of Production & Venue
mads@cphmaker.dk
+45 30 59 06 54                         

Julie Hjort
Spokeswoman & Board Member, Maker
julie@cphmaker.dk
+ 45 60 95 74 79